Our Staff

Executive Director
Randy Mascorella
randymascorella@sonm.org
Click here for Bio

For all media inquiries please contact Rebecca Rainsberger at rainsberger@sonm.org

PROGRAM

Director of Sports Competition & Program
Chris Page
chrispage@sonm.org

Assistant Sports Director & Area 5 Director
Jena Waddell
jena@sonm.org

Director of School & Community Initiatives 
Victoria Martinez
victoria@sonm.org

Project Coordinator
Rebecca Whitlock
rebecca@sonm.org

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development
Christine Roybal Hidalgo
christine@sonm.org

Corporate Relations & Special Events Manager
Brittany Scanlon
brittany@sonm.org

LAW ENFORCEMENT TORCH RUN

Director of Operations (LETR)
Oscar Solis
oscarsolis@sonm.org

Agency Manager (LETR)
Barbara McRae
barbara@sonm.org

SUPPORT SERVICES

Director of Finance
Kumiko Styes
kumiko@sonm.org

Finance Dept. Office Hours: Monday thru Thursday 12:30pm-5:00pm and Friday 7:00am-2:00pm

Marketing, Communications, & Volunteers Manager
Rebecca Rainsberger
rainsberger@sonm.org

Director of Information Resources & Office Manager
Scott Hardy
scotthardy@sonm.org

Athlete Office Interns
Emily Hoffman & Jessica Silva

 

We do not currently have any open job postings or internships.