Area 3

Covers the Southwest Region of the state and serves the following counties: Dona Ana, Luna, Hidalgo, Grant, Catron, Otero, and Sierra

Area 3 Director’s Contact Information

Ronda Norfleet
PO Box 784
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004
(505) 469-3466

Find A Local Program Near You

2023 Area 3 Competition Schedule